Skip to main content

Culver's of Baxter, MN - Dellwood Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: David and Mark Liedl

Turtle Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Baxter, MN - Dellwood Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 218-824-7700
Fax: 218-824-7703
15222 Dellwood Dr
Baxter, MN 56425
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 05

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, February 09

Butter Brickle

Monday, February 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 12

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 14

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, February 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, February 20

Really Reese's

Friday, February 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Turtle

Monday, February 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 26

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Oreo Cheesecake

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, March 04

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, March 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, March 08

Butter Brickle

Monday, March 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, March 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, March 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 13

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, March 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, March 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 16

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, March 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, March 18

Double Strawberry

Thursday, March 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, March 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, March 25

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Really Reese's

Friday, March 27

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, March 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, March 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble