Skip to main content

Culver's of Bemidji, MN - Paul Bunyan Dr NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: David and Mark Liedl

Online ordering not available
Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bemidji, MN - Paul Bunyan Dr NW

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 218-444-4488
2200 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 08

Cookies & Cream

Friday, October 09

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 10

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, October 12

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, October 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 18

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 23

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, October 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, October 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 28

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Cookies & Cream

Monday, November 02

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, November 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, November 04

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, November 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, November 07

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, November 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, November 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, November 10

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, November 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, November 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, November 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, November 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, November 19

Caramel Cashew

Friday, November 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, November 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, November 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 30

Mint Explosion

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.