Skip to main content

Culver's of Birch Run, MI - Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Aly & Mary Merchant

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Birch Run, MI - Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 989-624-9035
Fax: 989-624-9051
8551 Main St
Birch Run, MI 48415
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Monday, August 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Really Reese's

Tuesday, August 04

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, August 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, August 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 16

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, August 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, August 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, August 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, August 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar