Skip to main content

Culver's of Bloomington, MN - Nicollet Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Don Fong with partners Rich Hafdal & Dave Cizek

Andes Mint Avalanche

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bloomington, MN - Nicollet Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 952-881-1800
Fax: 952-881-1812
7801 Nicollet Ave
Bloomington, MN 55420
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

TOMORROW – Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar