Skip to main content

Culver's of Bonita Springs, FL - Bonita Beach Rd SE

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mike and Colleen Bresson

Andes Mint Avalanche

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bonita Springs, FL - Bonita Beach Rd SE

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 239-908-3502
Fax: 239-908-3502
11905 Bonita Beach Rd SE
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

TOMORROW – Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 02

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 06

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, July 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, July 13

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, July 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 16

Brownie Thunder

Friday, July 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, July 18

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, July 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, July 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, July 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, July 25

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, July 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, July 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, July 29

Mint Explosion

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, July 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 07

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, August 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, August 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, August 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 17

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Cashew

Friday, August 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Mint Explosion

Sunday, August 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, August 27

Snickers Swirl

Friday, August 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, August 29

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 31

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch