Skip to main content

Culver's of Bradenton, FL - East State Rd 64

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jimmy Rhode

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Bradenton, FL - East State Rd 64

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 941-708-0633
4714 E State Rd 64
Bradenton, FL 34208
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, July 04

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, July 06

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 12

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, July 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, July 17

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, July 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, July 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, July 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble