Skip to main content

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - W Capitol Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Brookfield, WI - W Capitol Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-790-0981
Fax: 262-790-0983
21300 W Capitol Dr
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, May 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 04

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, May 05

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, May 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, May 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, May 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, May 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, May 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, May 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, May 25

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, May 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, May 27

Really Reese's

Thursday, May 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, May 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, May 31

Mint Explosion

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, June 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, June 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, June 06

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, June 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, June 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, June 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, June 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, June 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, June 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, June 16

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, June 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, June 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, June 19

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Mint Explosion

Monday, June 22

Really Reese's

Tuesday, June 23

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, June 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, June 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 26

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, June 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Salted Double Caramel Pecan