Skip to main content

Culver's of Chesterton, IN - Matson St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Katie Smith

Red Raspberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Chesterton, IN - Matson St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 219-250-2373
Fax: 219-728-6636
3000 Matson St
Chesterton, IN 46304
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 05

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 08

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 10

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 12

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, February 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 19

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, February 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 22

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 26

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 27

Caramel Turtle

Friday, February 28

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, February 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Snickers Swirl

Monday, March 02

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, March 03

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, March 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, March 07

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, March 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, March 09

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, March 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, March 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 13

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, March 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, March 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, March 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, March 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 23

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, March 24

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, March 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Mint Explosion

Friday, March 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, March 29

Cookies & Cream

Monday, March 30

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, March 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar