Skip to main content

Culver's of Clintonville, WI - S Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Wakefield Family

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Clintonville, WI - S Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-823-3285
Fax: 715-823-5275
105 S Main St
Clintonville, WI 54929
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 03

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, April 04

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, April 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, April 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, April 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, April 09

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, April 10

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 11

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, April 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, April 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, April 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, April 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, April 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, April 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 28

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, April 30

Caramel Cashew

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, May 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 04

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, May 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, May 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, May 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, May 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, May 15

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, May 20

Really Reese's

Thursday, May 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, May 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 23

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, May 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, May 31

Devil’s Food Cake