Skip to main content

Culver's of Clintonville, WI - S Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Wakefield Family

Mint Chip

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Clintonville, WI - S Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-823-3285
Fax: 715-823-5275
105 S Main St
Clintonville, WI 54929
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 03

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, February 04

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 06

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, February 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 08

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 11

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 17

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 20

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, February 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, February 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 28

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, February 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, March 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, March 03

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, March 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, March 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Butter Brickle

Sunday, March 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 09

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, March 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, March 12

Double Strawberry

Friday, March 13

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, March 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, March 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 20

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, March 23

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, March 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 27

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, March 28

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Sunday, March 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, March 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, March 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar