Skip to main content

Culver's of Columbus, WI - Dix St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chad Stevenson and Jeff Liegel

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Columbus, WI - Dix St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-623-5342
Fax: 920-623-5364
201 Dix St
Columbus, WI 53925
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 03

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, July 05

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 07

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 12

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, July 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, July 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, July 19

Snickers Swirl

Monday, July 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, July 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, July 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 31

Caramel Cashew

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Mint Explosion

Sunday, August 02

Snickers Swirl

Monday, August 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, August 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, August 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, August 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 22

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, August 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, August 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 27

Really Reese's

Friday, August 28

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, August 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, August 31

Caramel Turtle