Skip to main content

Culver's of Columbus, OH - Rentra Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Daniel Green and Mark Johnston

Peanut Butter Cup

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Columbus, OH - Rentra Dr

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 614-870-8022
1444 Rentra Dr
Columbus, OH 43228
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, August 04

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

TOMORROW – Wednesday, August 05

Thursday, August 06

Friday, August 07

Saturday, August 08

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, August 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, August 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 06

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, August 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, August 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 21

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, August 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 26

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, August 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 31

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 02

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, September 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, September 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 21

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, September 23

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, September 24

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, September 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, September 28

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Turtle Cheesecake