Skip to main content

Culver's of Columbus, OH - Rentra Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Daniel Green and Mark Johnston

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Columbus, OH - Rentra Dr

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 614-870-8022
1444 Rentra Dr
Columbus, OH 43228
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 03

Snickers Swirl

Monday, May 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, May 06

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, May 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, May 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, May 11

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, May 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, May 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, May 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 17

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, May 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 21

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 23

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, June 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, June 03

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, June 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, June 06

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, June 07

Brownie Thunder

Monday, June 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, June 09

Really Reese's

Wednesday, June 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, June 11

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, June 12

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, June 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, June 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, June 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, June 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, June 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, June 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, June 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, June 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 27

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, June 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, June 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence