Skip to main content

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-798-1600
Fax: 608-798-1800
2523 Main St
Cross Plains, WI 53528
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National French Fry Day

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, July 02

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, July 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Independence Day

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 06

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, July 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, July 11

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National French Fry Day

Tuesday, July 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Tax Day

Thursday, July 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Culver's 36th Birthday

Sunday, July 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 22

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Hot Fudge Sundae Day

Sunday, July 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, July 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kid's Night

Tuesday, July 28

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, July 29

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 31

Mint Explosion

Special Events

  • Monday, July 13:
    National French Fry Day

    $1 Regular French Fry (a la carte only)

  • Wednesday, July 15:
    Tax Day

    $2 Cheese Curds (a la carte only)

  • Saturday, July 18:
    Culver's 36th Birthday

    $1 Short Root Beer Floats

  • Saturday, July 25:
    National Hot Fudge Sundae Day

    $2 1 Scoop Hot Fudge Sundaes

  • Monday, July 27:
    Kid's Night , 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    $3.99 Kids Meals