Skip to main content

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Judi and Jim Nonn

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Cross Plains, WI - Main St

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-798-1600
Fax: 608-798-1800
2523 Main St
Cross Plains, WI 53528
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Easter

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Mint Explosion

Thursday, April 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, April 04

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, April 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, April 06

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, April 07

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, April 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, April 10

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Easter

Monday, April 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 14

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, April 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, April 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Earth Day

Thursday, April 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, April 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, April 25

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, April 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Kid's Night

Tuesday, April 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 29

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, April 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Sunday, April 12:
    Easter

    Closed to spend time with our families.

  • Wednesday, April 22:
    Earth Day

    $6.69 Chicken Entree Salads

  • Monday, April 27:
    Kid's Night , 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    $3.99 Kids Meals and Awesome Crafts