Skip to main content

Culver's of Dixon, IL - N Galena Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jason Roe & Kayla Halfacre

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Dixon, IL - N Galena Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-288-9403
Fax: 815-288-3035
1317 N Galena Ave
Dixon, IL 61021
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Midnight Toffee

Friday, April 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, April 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Butter Brickle

Monday, April 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, April 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 09

Caramel Turtle

Friday, April 10

Double Strawberry

Saturday, April 11

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 12

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, April 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, April 17

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, April 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, April 21

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, April 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, April 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, April 26

Caramel Turtle

Monday, April 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, April 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, May 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, May 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, May 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, May 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, May 12

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 14

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, May 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, May 19

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, May 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, May 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, May 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 24

Brownie Thunder

Monday, May 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, May 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, May 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar