Skip to main content

Culver's of Dixon, IL - N Galena Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jason Roe & Kayla Halfacre

Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Dixon, IL - N Galena Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-288-9403
Fax: 815-288-3035
1317 N Galena Ave
Dixon, IL 61021
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, January 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, January 08

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, January 09

Mint Explosion

Sunday, January 10

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 11

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 13

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 17

Really Reese's

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, January 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, January 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, February 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, February 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 16

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 20

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, February 22

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 23

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 26

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Cashew