Skip to main content

Culver's of Edwardsville, IL - Old Troy Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kelly & Michelle Cobb

Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Edwardsville, IL - Old Troy Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 618-692-0800
Fax: 618-692-0809
6724 Old Troy Rd
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, September 02

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, September 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 14

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, September 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, September 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, September 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 28

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, September 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, October 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, October 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, October 19

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 21

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, October 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, October 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 28

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry