Skip to main content

Culver's of Edwardsville, IL - Old Troy Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kelly & Michelle Cobb

Bonfire S'mores

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Edwardsville, IL - Old Troy Rd

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 618-692-0800
Fax: 618-692-0809
6724 Old Troy Rd
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 02

Midnight Toffee

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 04

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, April 05

Mint Explosion

Monday, April 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 07

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, April 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, April 11

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Really Reese's

Tuesday, April 14

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, April 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, April 17

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, April 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, April 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, April 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, April 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, May 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Mint Explosion

Thursday, May 07

Cookies & Cream

Friday, May 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 11

Really Reese's

Tuesday, May 12

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, May 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, May 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, May 15

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, May 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, May 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, May 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, May 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, May 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, May 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, May 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 31

Caramel Cashew