Skip to main content

Culver's of Eureka, MO - Meramec Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Dale and Paul Hellenbrand

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Eureka, MO - Meramec Blvd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 636-587-2991
400 Meramec Blvd
Eureka, MO 63025
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, August 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 05

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, August 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, August 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, August 20

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 22

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 27

Midnight Toffee

Friday, August 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar