Skip to main content

Culver's of Evergreen Park, IL - S Kedzie Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Matthew Herrmann

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Evergreen Park, IL - S Kedzie Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 708-423-0000
Fax: 708-423-0002
9515 S Kedzie Ave
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, July 04

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, July 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, July 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, July 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, July 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, July 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, July 24

Mint Explosion

Saturday, July 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, July 26

Really Reese's

Monday, July 27

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, July 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, August 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, August 11

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, August 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, August 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, August 25

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 27

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 29

Mint Explosion

Sunday, August 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry