Skip to main content

Culver's of Farmington, MO - W Karsch Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Eddie & Patti Mosier

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Farmington, MO - W Karsch Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 573-664-1677
525 W Karsch Blvd
Farmington, MO 63640
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 27

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Monday, September 28

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 01

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, September 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 12

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, September 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 16

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 17

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, September 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, September 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, September 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 27

Really Reese's

Monday, September 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 10

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 25

Really Reese's

Monday, October 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar