Skip to main content

Culver's of Fenton, MI - Owen Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Katie Schmitt & Kevin Powers.

Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fenton, MI - Owen Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 810-208-7503
3202 Owen Rd
Fenton, MI 48430
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, August 04

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, August 05

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, August 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, August 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, August 18

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 31

Peanut Butter Cup