Skip to main content

Culver's of Fishers, IN - Olio Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Neil Miller and Jeff Meyer

Online ordering coming soon
Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fishers, IN - Olio Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-774-0400
Fax: 317-774-0425
13691 Olio Rd
Fishers, IN 46037
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, October 20

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, October 05

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 06

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, October 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Mint Explosion

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Really Reese's

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, October 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, October 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 30

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, November 03

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, November 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 05

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, November 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, November 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, November 10

Really Reese's

Wednesday, November 11

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, November 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, November 13

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, November 14

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, November 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, November 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, November 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, November 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, November 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, November 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, November 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, November 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Restaurant Closed Today

Friday, November 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, November 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 30

Caramel Cashew

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.