Skip to main content

Culver's of Florence, KY - Hwy 42

Proudly Owned and Operated: Craig & Lisa Przanowski

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Florence, KY - Hwy 42

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 859-534-0625
Fax: 859-534-0626
8554 Hwy 42
Florence, KY 41042
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 02

Caramel Cashew

Friday, April 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Double Strawberry

Thursday, April 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, April 10

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, April 11

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 12

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, April 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 14

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, April 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, April 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, April 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, April 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, April 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 30

Raspberry Cheesecake

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, May 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, May 04

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, May 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, May 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, May 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, May 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 18

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 19

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, May 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, May 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, May 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, May 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, May 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Chocolate Eclair