Skip to main content

Culver's of Florence, KY - Hwy 42

Proudly Owned and Operated: Craig & Lisa Przanowski

Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Florence, KY - Hwy 42

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 859-534-0625
Fax: 859-534-0626
8554 Hwy 42
Florence, KY 41042
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 03

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, January 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 05

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, January 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 08

Double Strawberry

Thursday, January 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, January 13

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, January 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, January 15

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 16

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, January 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 19

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, January 24

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, January 25

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, January 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Butter Brickle

Thursday, January 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 31

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, February 10

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 11

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Wednesday, February 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 16

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, February 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 23

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 25

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 26

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, February 27

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Double Strawberry