Skip to main content

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - E Johnson St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rick & Pat Miller, Dan & Sandy Lichtenwald

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - E Johnson St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-922-5559
Fax: 920-922-5183
969 E Johnson St
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Turtle

Friday, September 11

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, September 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, September 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, September 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, September 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, September 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, September 30

Devil’s Food Cake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 02

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, October 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, October 05

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, October 11

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 12

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 14

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, October 15

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, October 25

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, October 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, October 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, October 29

Really Reese's

Friday, October 30

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, October 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar