Skip to main content

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - E Johnson St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rick & Pat Miller, Dan & Sandy Lichtenwald

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - E Johnson St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-922-5559
Fax: 920-922-5183
969 E Johnson St
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, January 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, January 09

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 10

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, January 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 18

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 19

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, January 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, January 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 31

Turtle Cheesecake

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 03

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 04

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, February 05

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 14

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, February 15

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 17

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, February 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 27

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Turtle

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.