Skip to main content

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - W Pioneer Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rich and Mary Traxinger and Anna Lohmann

Snickers Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fond du Lac, WI - W Pioneer Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-922-2826
Fax: 920-922-3409
81 W Pioneer Rd
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Daily Feature: The Culver's Deluxe, Double

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 05

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, January 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, January 08

Butter Pecan

Saturday, January 09

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 10

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 11

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Tuesday, January 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, January 13

Oreo Overload

Thursday, January 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Turtle

Saturday, January 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, January 20

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 21

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 23

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 24

Turtle Dove

Monday, January 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, January 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 28

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 29

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, January 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 31

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Harvest Veggie Burger

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Harvest Veggie Burger

Tuesday, February 02

Oreo Overload

Wednesday, February 03

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 05

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, February 07

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Beef Pot Roast Dinner

Monday, February 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Tuesday, February 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 13

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 16

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 17

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Veggie Burger

Thursday, February 18

Really Reese's

Friday, February 19

Mint Oreo

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, February 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Daily Feature: Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, February 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, February 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 26

Turtle

Saturday, February 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.