Skip to main content

Culver's of Forest Lake, MN - W Broadway Ave

Locally Owned and Operated

Mint Explosion

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Forest Lake, MN - W Broadway Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-982-0282
Fax: 651-982-6330
1007 W Broadway Ave
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, April 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 03

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, April 04

Butter Brickle

Sunday, April 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, April 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, April 07

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 08

Mint Explosion

Thursday, April 09

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, April 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, April 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, April 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, April 24

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Devil’s Food Cake