Skip to main content

Culver's of Fort Mill, SC - Foothills Way

Locally Owned and Operated

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Fort Mill, SC - Foothills Way

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 803-548-6080
3521 Foothills Way
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 18

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, September 02

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 03

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, September 07

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, September 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, September 13

Cookies & Cream

Monday, September 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, September 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, September 18

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, September 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 23

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, October 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, October 12

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, October 18

Midnight Toffee

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 22

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, October 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, October 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, October 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Midnight Toffee