Skip to main content

Culver's of Franklin, TN - Mallory Ln

Proudly Owned and Operated: By the Glass Family

Online ordering not available
Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Franklin, TN - Mallory Ln

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 615-224-9811
3400 Mallory Ln
Franklin, TN 37067
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, October 17

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, October 27

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, November 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, November 04

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, November 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, November 06

Really Reese's

Saturday, November 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, November 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, November 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, November 11

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, November 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, November 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, November 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, November 17

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 18

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, November 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, November 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, November 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, November 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, November 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, November 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, November 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 30

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.