Skip to main content

Culver's of Gainesville, FL - SW 30th Pl

Proudly Owned and Operated: Megan Olson

Online ordering coming soon
Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Gainesville, FL - SW 30th Pl

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 352-727-4440
Fax: 352-727-4457
4036 SW 30th Pl
Gainesville, FL 32608
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, December 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, December 04

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, December 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 08

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, December 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, December 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, December 12

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, December 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, December 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, December 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 18

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, December 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, December 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, December 21

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, December 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 23

Really Reese's

Thursday, December 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, December 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, December 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, December 29

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, December 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough