Skip to main content

Culver's of Galesburg, IL - N Henderson St

Locally Owned and Operated

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Galesburg, IL - N Henderson St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 309-297-4140
1330 N Henderson St
Galesburg, IL 61401
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, April 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Midnight Toffee

Monday, April 06

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, April 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 10

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, April 11

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 14

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, April 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, April 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, April 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, April 24

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, April 26

Snickers Swirl

Monday, April 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, April 30

Caramel Turtle

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, May 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, May 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 07

Mooey Gooey Brownie

Friday, May 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, May 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, May 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, May 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Brownie Thunder

Monday, May 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, May 19

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 22

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, May 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, May 24

Mint Explosion

Monday, May 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 31

Caramel Turtle