Skip to main content

Culver's of Golden Valley, MN - 7th Ave N

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ben Sparks

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Golden Valley, MN - 7th Ave N

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-762-3200
8845 7th Ave N
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 02

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, July 03

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, July 04

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, July 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, July 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, July 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, July 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, July 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, July 16

Mint Explosion

Friday, July 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, July 20

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, July 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 26

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, July 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Really Reese's

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, August 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 03

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 04

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 05

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, August 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 08

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, August 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, August 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, August 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, August 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, August 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 25

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, August 26

Really Reese's

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, August 28

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, August 30

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, August 31

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar