Skip to main content

Culver's of Golden Valley, MN - 7th Ave N

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ben Sparks

Toffee Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Golden Valley, MN - 7th Ave N

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-762-3200
8845 7th Ave N
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, September 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 08

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 10

Brownie Thunder

Friday, September 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, September 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, September 27

Really Reese's

Monday, September 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 30

Snickers Swirl

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 08

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, October 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 24

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 29

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 31

Heath Chocolate Almond