Skip to main content

Culver's of Goshen, IN - Lincoln Way E

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kevin Ray

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Goshen, IN - Lincoln Way E

Open Until 12:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 574-534-4455
2019 Lincoln Way E
Goshen, IN 46526
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 06

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 07

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 19

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 22

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 25

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 27

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 31

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, August 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, August 04

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, August 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, August 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, August 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, August 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, August 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, August 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, August 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, August 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, August 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, August 27

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 28

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, August 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, August 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, August 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar