Skip to main content

Culver's of Grand Blanc, MI - Holly Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kevin Powers and Katie Schmitt

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Grand Blanc, MI - Holly Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 810-771-7755
Fax: 810-771-7634
9090 Holly Rd
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, May 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Thursday, May 28

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, May 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, May 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, May 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, May 13

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, May 14

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 18

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 20

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, May 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, May 22

Really Reese's

Saturday, May 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, May 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, May 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 30

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, June 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, June 03

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, June 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, June 05

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, June 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, June 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, June 09

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, June 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, June 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, June 12

Mint Explosion

Saturday, June 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, June 14

Brownie Thunder

Monday, June 15

Really Reese's

Tuesday, June 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, June 17

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, June 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, June 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, June 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, June 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, June 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, June 28

Midnight Toffee

Monday, June 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar