Skip to main content

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff and Kristina Meyer

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-468-1902
Fax: 317-468-1904
1846 N State St
Greenfield, IN 46140
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

November 2019

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar