Skip to main content

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff and Kristina Meyer

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-468-1902
Fax: 317-468-1904
1846 N State St
Greenfield, IN 46140
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, December 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, December 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, December 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, December 10

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, December 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, December 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, December 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, December 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, December 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, December 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, December 22

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, December 23

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, December 24

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, December 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, December 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 31

Really Reese's