Skip to main content

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff and Kristina Meyer

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-468-1902
Fax: 317-468-1904
1846 N State St
Greenfield, IN 46140
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 08

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 09

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 10

Really Reese's

Friday, September 11

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, September 15

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, September 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, September 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, September 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 04

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, October 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, October 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, October 15

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 16

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, October 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, October 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake