Skip to main content

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeff and Kristina Meyer

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Greenfield, IN - N State St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 317-468-1902
Fax: 317-468-1904
1846 N State St
Greenfield, IN 46140
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 02

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 03

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, January 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, January 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 10

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Saturday, January 11

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, January 12

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 17

Butter Brickle

Saturday, January 18

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, January 19

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 21

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 22

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Double Strawberry

Saturday, January 25

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 27

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, January 28

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, January 29

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, January 30

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, January 31

Mint Explosion

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 04

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 07

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Turtle

Monday, February 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 13

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 23

Midnight Toffee

Monday, February 24

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 25

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 29

Brownie Thunder