Skip to main content

Culver's of Highland, IN - Ridge Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Fred Terpstra & Mike Wondaal

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Highland, IN - Ridge Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 219-934-7900
3950 Ridge Rd
Highland, IN 46322
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Double Strawberry

Thursday, April 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, April 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, April 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, April 10

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, April 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, April 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, April 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, April 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, April 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, April 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, April 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, April 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 26

Really Reese's

Monday, April 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, April 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, April 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, April 30

Devil’s Food Cake