Skip to main content

Culver's of Huntley, IL - S IL Rte 47

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jim Agate & Bill Lock

Andes Mint Avalanche

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Huntley, IL - S IL Rte 47

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-659-9673
Fax: 847-802-4619
12950 S IL Rte 47
Huntley, IL 60142
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 02

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 06

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 07

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, January 13

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, January 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, January 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, January 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 28

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, January 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Really Reese's

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, February 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 04

Caramel Turtle

Friday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, February 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, February 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 19

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, February 21

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 24

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, February 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.