Skip to main content

Culver's of Hutchinson, MN - Montreal St

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hutchinson, MN - Montreal St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 320-234-8333
Fax: 320-234-8339
1510 Montreal St
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, April 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 05

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 07

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, April 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 14

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, April 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 21

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 28

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Caramel Chocolate Pecan