Skip to main content

Culver's of Hutchinson, MN - Montreal St

Locally Owned and Operated

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Hutchinson, MN - Montreal St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 320-234-8333
Fax: 320-234-8339
1510 Montreal St
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, July 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, July 08

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, July 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 12

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, July 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, July 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 21

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, July 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, July 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, July 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, July 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, July 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 31

Cookies & Cream