Skip to main content

Culver's of Indianapolis, IN - Rockville Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jerry Kozlowski

Turtle Dove

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Indianapolis, IN - Rockville Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 463-202-2085
Fax: 463-202-2086
8232 Country Village Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46214
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 03

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, February 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 05

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, February 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 09

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, February 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, February 12

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 13

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 21

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 25

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, February 26

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 02

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, March 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, March 05

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, March 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, March 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 09

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 10

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 11

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, March 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, March 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, March 14

Really Reese's

Sunday, March 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, March 18

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, March 19

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, March 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, March 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, March 23

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, March 26

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 27

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, March 28

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, March 29

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, March 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

Creamy Lemon Crumble