Skip to main content

Culver's of Johnson Creek, WI - Village Walk Ln

Proudly Owned and Operated: Scott Clark

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Johnson Creek, WI - Village Walk Ln

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-699-8420
Fax: 920-699-8422
525 Village Walk Ln
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, August 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 06

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, August 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, August 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 14

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Monday, August 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, August 19

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 20

Mint Explosion

Friday, August 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, August 24

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 25

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, August 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 29

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 30

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, August 31

Blackberry Cobbler

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 03

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, September 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, September 07

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, September 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, September 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, September 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, September 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, September 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, September 21

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, September 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry