Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Geneva, WI - N Wells St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Lee Swan

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Geneva, WI - N Wells St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-248-6730
Fax: 262-248-6436
151 N Wells St
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, August 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 05

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, August 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, August 08

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 09

Mint Explosion

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 11

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, August 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, August 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 19

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 20

Really Reese's

Friday, August 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 31

Blackberry Cobbler

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 04

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 08

Really Reese's

Wednesday, September 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 10

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, September 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 16

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, September 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 20

Snickers Swirl

Monday, September 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, September 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 27

Really Reese's

Monday, September 28

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, September 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut