Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Geneva, WI - N Wells St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Lee Swan

Snickers Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Geneva, WI - N Wells St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-248-6730
Fax: 262-248-6436
151 N Wells St
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, July 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, July 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 06

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, July 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 10

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 11

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, July 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 16

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, July 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, July 22

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, July 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, July 24

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 25

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, July 29

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 31

Caramel Cashew