Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Geneva, WI - N Wells St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Lee Swan

Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Geneva, WI - N Wells St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-248-6730
Fax: 262-248-6436
151 N Wells St
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, January 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, January 10

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 11

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, January 22

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, January 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Brownie Batter Overload