Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Orion, MI - Interpark Dr N

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Orion, MI - Interpark Dr N

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-276-2222
Fax: 248-276-2294
4963 Interpark Dr N
Lake Orion, MI 48359
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 09

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, January 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, January 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, January 21

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 26

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 31

Raspberry Cheesecake