Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Orion, MI - Interpark Dr N

Locally Owned and Operated

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Orion, MI - Interpark Dr N

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-276-2222
Fax: 248-276-2294
4963 Interpark Dr N
Lake Orion, MI 48359
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, July 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, July 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, July 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, July 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, July 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 09

Midnight Toffee

Friday, July 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, July 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 12

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, July 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, July 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, July 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, July 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, July 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, July 25

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, July 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, July 29

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 30

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, July 31

Heath Chocolate Almond