Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Orion, MI - Interpark Dr N

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Orion, MI - Interpark Dr N

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-276-2222
Fax: 248-276-2294
4963 Interpark Dr N
Lake Orion, MI 48359
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, October 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 09

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, October 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, October 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, October 21

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, October 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 30

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 31

Cookies & Cream

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.