Skip to main content

Culver's of Lake Park FL - Congress Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Hollie Swan

Peanut Butter Cup

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lake Park FL - Congress Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 561-904-6994
260 N Congress Ave
Lake Park, FL 33403
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, September 03

Midnight Toffee

Friday, September 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, September 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 12

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 16

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Turtle

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 19

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, September 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 09

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, October 10

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 12

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, October 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 16

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, October 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 29

Cookies & Cream

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 31

Heath Chocolate Almond