Skip to main content

Culver's of Lexington, KY - Meijer Way

Locally Owned and Operated

Bonfire S'mores

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lexington, KY - Meijer Way

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 859-296-0076
Fax: 859-296-0736
360 Meijer Way
Lexington, KY 40503
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 02

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 03

Double Strawberry

Saturday, January 04

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 07

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, January 08

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 09

Butter Brickle

Friday, January 10

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 11

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, January 12

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, January 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 15

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, January 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 25

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, January 26

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Closed Today for Remodel!

Friday, January 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 04

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, February 05

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 06

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, February 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 16

Butter Brickle

Monday, February 17

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 29

Peanut Butter Cup