Skip to main content

Culver's of Lexington, KY - Meijer Way

Proudly Owned and Operated: Weston Wilson

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lexington, KY - Meijer Way

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 859-296-0076
Fax: 859-296-0736
360 Meijer Way
Lexington, KY 40503
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, December 02

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, December 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, December 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 08

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, December 09

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, December 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, December 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, December 12

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, December 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, December 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 16

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, December 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, December 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, December 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, December 20

Brownie Thunder

Monday, December 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Really Reese's

Wednesday, December 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, December 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, December 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, December 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, December 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Salted Double Caramel Pecan