Skip to main content

Culver's of Lincolnshire, IL - Milwaukee Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kevin Weasler

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lincolnshire, IL - Milwaukee Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-383-5459
405 Milwaukee Ave
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 07

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, January 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 13

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 14

Really Reese's

Friday, January 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 17

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 22

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 23

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 24

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 27

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, January 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, February 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 09

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, February 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, February 13

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 17

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, February 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, February 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, February 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough