Skip to main content

Culver's of Lincolnshire, IL - Milwaukee Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kevin Weasler

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Lincolnshire, IL - Milwaukee Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-383-5459
405 Milwaukee Ave
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 02

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 04

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, September 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, September 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, September 10

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, September 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, September 15

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, September 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, September 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 28

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 08

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 11

Really Reese's

Monday, October 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 14

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, October 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, October 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, October 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, October 24

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Caramel Turtle

Friday, October 30

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano