Skip to main content

Culver's of Logan, UT - N 200 E

Proudly Owned and Operated: Spencer and Mark Young Families

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Logan, UT - N 200 E

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 435-915-4450
1392 North 200 East
Logan, UT 84341
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 16

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 03

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 08

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 09

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 10

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 11

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 18

Cookies & Cream

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 19

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 21

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 24

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: Wild and Brown Rice with Chicken Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, July 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: Boston Clam Chowder Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, July 26

Brownie Thunder

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Soups: Broccoli Cheese Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, July 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Chicken Noodle Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, July 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: Potato with Bacon Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, July 29

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: Stuffed Green Pepper Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, July 30

Turtle Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: Tomato Florentine Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: Vegetable Beef Soup Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 02

Mint Explosion

Monday, August 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 04

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, August 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 07

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Midnight Toffee

Monday, August 10

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, August 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 12

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, August 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, August 25

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, August 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 30

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake