Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, AL - Wall Triana Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, AL - Wall Triana Hwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 256-325-3307
4567 Wall Triana Hwy
Madison, AL 35758
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, January 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, January 06

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 07

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, January 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, January 10

Really Reese's

Monday, January 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, January 15

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 16

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, January 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, January 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, January 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 25

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, January 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, February 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 03

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Caramel Turtle

Friday, February 12

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 16

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 17

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, February 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 20

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, February 27

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar