Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Proudly Operated By: James McVeigh

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-203-8024
7206 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53717
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share night!

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Twix Mix

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night!

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Maple Pecan

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night!

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

February 2020

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, February 01

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, February 02

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 03

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, February 04

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: JMM Band Share Night

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Thursday, February 06

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, February 07

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Maple Pecan

Saturday, February 08

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Monday, February 10

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 11

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: UW Wishmakres on Campus Share Night

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 12

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 13

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 15

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 16

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Reach Dane Share Night

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 18

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 20

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Friday, February 21

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Special Event: PLHA Share night!

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Our Lady Queen of Peace Youth Ministry

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 26

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, February 29

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Wednesday, January 29:
    Share Night!

    Dine and donate with us as we work with Our Redeemer 4pm to 8pm.

  • Tuesday, February 4:
    JMM Band Share Night

    Join us between 4 to 8 pm to support our local JMM highschool band! A portion of proceeds will be donated to the band.

  • Tuesday, February 11:
    UW Wishmakres on Campus Share Night

    Join us 4-8 pm in supporting the UW Wishmakers on campus. A portion of proceeds will go to our share night group of the night!

  • Monday, February 17:
    Reach Dane Share Night

    Join us 4-8pm for our share night with Reach Dane! A portion of proceeds during this time period will be donated to Reach Dane.