Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Proudly Operated By: James McVeigh

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-203-8024
7206 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53717
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 02

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, December 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, December 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, December 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 09

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, December 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, December 12

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, December 13

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, December 14

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 15

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, December 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, December 20

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, December 21

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, December 22

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, December 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, December 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Midnight Toffee

Monday, December 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, December 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, December 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Chocolate Heath Crunch