Skip to main content

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Proudly Operated By: James McVeigh

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Madison, WI - Mineral Point Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-203-8024
7206 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53717
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Special Event: Share Night!

TOMORROW – Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Turtle Dove

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Twix Mix

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night!

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night!

Oreo Overload

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Maple Pecan

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Closed for the Holiday

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share night!

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Twix Mix

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night!

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Maple Pecan

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night!

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Tuesday, December 10:
    Share Night! , 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Come dine and donate to Our Lady Queen of Peace school! Between 4pm and 8pm a portion of proceeds will be donated.

  • Tuesday, December 17:
    Share Night! , 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Come dine and donate with Glen Stephen's Elementary Share nightl! Between 4pm and 8pm a portion of proceeds will be donated.

  • Wednesday, December 25:
    Closed for the Holiday

    Thank you for your continued patronage throughout the year as we give this holiday to our team to spend time with our friends and family. We will re-open on the 26th.

  • Monday, January 6:
    Share night!

    Come visit this weeks group, Blessed Sacrament! Between 4 and 8 a portion of proceeds will be donated.