Skip to main content

Culver's of Marion, IA - Red Fox Way

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rich & Carol Kendall, Jake Kendall, & Katie Sturtz

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Marion, IA - Red Fox Way

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 319-373-7575
1375 Red Fox Way
Marion, IA 52302
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, September 04

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, September 05

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, September 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, September 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, September 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, September 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, September 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 27

Mint Explosion

Monday, September 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, September 30

Midnight Toffee

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, October 06

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, October 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 12

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, October 13

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, October 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 15

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 16

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, October 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 20

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, October 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, October 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake