Skip to main content

Culver's of Mason, OH - Tylersville Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Bryan Zastrow

Kit Kat Swirl

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mason, OH - Tylersville Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 513-770-4000
Fax: 513-770-4041
5742 Tylersville Rd
Mason, OH 45040
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

TOMORROW – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 04

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 08

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, January 09

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 10

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 12

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 16

Cookies & Cream

Friday, January 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 18

Double Strawberry

Sunday, January 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, January 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 27

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 31

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, February 04

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 05

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 06

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 07

Butter Brickle

Saturday, February 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, February 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 17

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, February 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, February 19

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 21

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, February 25

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, February 26

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 27

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 29

Caramel Turtle