Skip to main content

Culver's of Mauston, WI - McEvoy St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Andy Murphy

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Mauston, WI - McEvoy St

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-847-4601
Fax: 608-847-5531
640 McEvoy St
Mauston, WI 53948
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Really Reese's

Thursday, July 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, July 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 06

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 09

Snickers Swirl

Friday, July 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, July 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, July 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, July 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, July 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, July 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, July 31

Midnight Toffee

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, August 03

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, August 07

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 09

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, August 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, August 14

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, August 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, August 19

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, August 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, August 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, August 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, August 26

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, August 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 31

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar