Skip to main content

Culver's of McKinney, TX - W Eldorado Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Mindi Salmonson

Online ordering not available
Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of McKinney, TX - W Eldorado Pkwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 972-369-1190
Fax: 972-369-1195
4200 W Eldorado Pkwy
McKinney, TX 75070
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 02

Mint Explosion

Sunday, January 03

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, January 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 18

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, January 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 25

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Really Reese's

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, February 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, February 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 16

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 17

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar